Forum rss-feed

Forum

4 posts started by paugui

last updated Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:05:35 +0100 BST

Weird Behaviour when outputting MIDI...

14 posts started by natcl

last updated Fri, 9 Jun 2017 14:20:37 +0100 BST

My pico dream

2 posts started by peter19

last updated Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:11:39 +0100 BST

BUY 100% COUNTERFEIT MONEY@//carterbills313@gmail.com//whatsapp/+1(307)217-6241

13 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Mon, 29 May 2017 18:19:58 +0100 BST

EigenD 2.1.7 community release (all platforms)

3 posts started by SKuhn

last updated Tue, 23 May 2017 08:46:36 +0100 BST

Is Eigenlabs still exstent? Question concerning spare O-rings

2 posts started by spiffytech

last updated Thu, 11 May 2017 19:16:16 +0100 BST

State of Linux support?

5 posts started by nsqtr

last updated Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:56:51 +0100 BST

no joy on WinXP Home

3 posts started by Micael

last updated Mon, 10 Apr 2017 04:15:17 +0100 BST

SOFTWARE DVD WON'T INSTALL

5 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:03:25 +0000 GMT

Looking for a used Alpha -want to buy

7 posts started by hman

last updated Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:19:58 +0000 GMT

Help

7 posts started by antcarrier

last updated Fri, 3 Feb 2017 04:39:02 +0000 GMT

Mode Keys Not Responding

15 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:24:42 +0000 GMT

EigenD - community release

2 posts started by haydon

last updated Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:18:11 +0000 GMT

Confused

2 posts started by amr

last updated Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:22:59 +0000 GMT

Running Pico and EigenD Community Release on Ubuntu 16.04 LTS

3 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:09:11 +0000 GMT

Windows, LoopBE30: Setting up virtual MIDI port

4 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:28:56 +0000 GMT

Mac OS Sierra (10.12) and EigenD

3 posts started by Katho

last updated Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:54:51 +0000 GMT

Looking for a used Eigenharp

4 posts started by fcolasanto

last updated Sat, 3 Dec 2016 21:34:12 +0000 GMT

EigenD + El Capitan

1 posts started by ahopp

last updated Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:59:17 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Players in N.C. (USA)

3 posts started by gotBASS

last updated Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:07:07 +0000 GMT

Pico Hardware Only Setup (with bomebox)