Forum rss-feed

Forum

15 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:24:42 +0000 GMT

EigenD - community release

2 posts started by haydon

last updated Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:18:11 +0000 GMT

Confused

2 posts started by amr

last updated Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:22:59 +0000 GMT

Running Pico and EigenD Community Release on Ubuntu 16.04 LTS

3 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:09:11 +0000 GMT

Windows, LoopBE30: Setting up virtual MIDI port

4 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:28:56 +0000 GMT

Mac OS Sierra (10.12) and EigenD

3 posts started by Katho

last updated Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:54:51 +0000 GMT

Looking for a used Eigenharp

4 posts started by fcolasanto

last updated Sat, 3 Dec 2016 21:34:12 +0000 GMT

EigenD + El Capitan

1 posts started by ahopp

last updated Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:59:17 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Players in N.C. (USA)

3 posts started by gotBASS

last updated Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:07:07 +0000 GMT

Pico Hardware Only Setup (with bomebox)

1 posts started by musamatlahim

last updated Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:26:24 +0000 GMT

BUY 100% UNDETECTED COUNTERFEIT MONEY//peterlocke19@gmail.com//BUY SSD SOLUTION/

9 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Thu, 24 Nov 2016 21:25:39 +0000 GMT

VST On audio-unit 2

2 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:51:09 +0000 GMT

Orange and red colors

2 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:47:34 +0000 GMT

Drum VST

1 posts started by ahopp

last updated Tue, 15 Nov 2016 18:02:44 +0000 GMT

Looking for second hand Alpha or Tau

1 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:53:20 +0000 GMT

Looking for a used Alpha - want to buy

11 posts started by geert

last updated Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:50:10 +0100 BST

Using the Eigenharp live during gigs

4 posts started by musicmanspence

last updated Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:45:20 +0100 BST

Wanted more info about eigenharps. Eigenlabs has not responded to my email

7 posts started by musicmanspence

last updated Thu, 6 Oct 2016 22:46:51 +0100 BST

Are there any Eigenharp players in Southern California area.

4 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Tue, 4 Oct 2016 21:37:04 +0100 BST

EigenD 2.1.6 community release (64 bit only)

7 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sat, 1 Oct 2016 01:39:53 +0100 BST

EigenD 2.1.5 community release