Forum rss-feed

Forum

2 posts started by logik

last updated Sat, 12 Mar 2016 02:08:42 +0000 GMT

Tau - Can't get any sound - missing software?

5 posts started by Mumriken

last updated Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:16:53 +0000 GMT

Using two Eigenharps on the same computer...

2 posts started by defocused

last updated Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:45:48 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Pico Black for sale

1 posts started by RoniGBZ

last updated Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:57:27 +0000 GMT

Looking for an eigenharp owner and enthusiast in NYC!

3 posts started by RoniGBZ

last updated Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:25:23 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp - how do I get one?

17 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:40:05 +0000 GMT

EigenPI unvieled

7 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:16:01 +0000 GMT

Alchemy full version

4 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:35:43 +0000 GMT

WindowsInstaller.exe

2 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Sun, 27 Dec 2015 13:55:29 +0000 GMT

SF2-File and reverb

5 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:16:52 +0000 GMT

Another Tau-Player in Germany?

3 posts started by herzchen

last updated Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:55:57 +0000 GMT

I miss Eigentabs

5 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:29:02 +0000 GMT

Tau with Win7

2 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:00:29 +0000 GMT

EigenD runtime ... open source, and Mac x86_64

35 posts started by angsan

last updated Sat, 19 Dec 2015 10:44:45 +0000 GMT

factory TAU setup: Keys not working

1 posts started by limmyjimmy

last updated Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:58:02 +0000 GMT

Silver Pico for Sale in Germany

4 posts started by MusicMagi

last updated Tue, 1 Dec 2015 20:01:14 +0000 GMT

Setting up Pico on Windows 7

1 posts started by benriva

last updated Sun, 29 Nov 2015 19:56:09 +0000 GMT

(USA) Eigenharp Tau with Basestation pro and breathpipe for sale

2 posts started by rossman92

last updated Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:32:22 +0000 GMT

Windows 10

5 posts started by robbydebry

last updated Fri, 23 Oct 2015 01:14:04 +0100 BST

Mac OSX 10.11

7 posts started by robbydebry

last updated Fri, 23 Oct 2015 01:07:16 +0100 BST

Some sounds not working