Forum rss-feed

Forum

2 posts started by smuff

last updated Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:06:06 +0100 BST

Pico for sale UK £200 + shipping

5 posts started by bluedonkey

last updated Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:16:30 +0100 BST

lost key

8 posts started by earthspot

last updated Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:20:11 +0100 BST

Fixing Cello in setup "pico 1" under El Capitan

5 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sat, 23 Apr 2016 14:47:02 +0100 BST

wxPython update - aka resurrection of EigenBrowser/Commander

1 posts started by Colin

last updated Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:01:33 +0100 BST

Alpha 2016

2 posts started by Bsiminerio

last updated Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:01:53 +0000 GMT

Looking for an eigenharp player to perform at an event in NYC

2 posts started by logik

last updated Sat, 12 Mar 2016 02:08:42 +0000 GMT

Tau - Can't get any sound - missing software?

5 posts started by Mumriken

last updated Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:16:53 +0000 GMT

Using two Eigenharps on the same computer...

2 posts started by defocused

last updated Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:45:48 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Pico Black for sale

1 posts started by RoniGBZ

last updated Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:57:27 +0000 GMT

Looking for an eigenharp owner and enthusiast in NYC!

3 posts started by RoniGBZ

last updated Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:25:23 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp - how do I get one?

17 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:40:05 +0000 GMT

EigenPI unvieled

7 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:16:01 +0000 GMT

Alchemy full version

4 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:35:43 +0000 GMT

WindowsInstaller.exe

2 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Sun, 27 Dec 2015 13:55:29 +0000 GMT

SF2-File and reverb

5 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:16:52 +0000 GMT

Another Tau-Player in Germany?

3 posts started by herzchen

last updated Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:55:57 +0000 GMT

I miss Eigentabs

5 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:29:02 +0000 GMT

Tau with Win7

2 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:00:29 +0000 GMT

EigenD runtime ... open source, and Mac x86_64

35 posts started by angsan

last updated Sat, 19 Dec 2015 10:44:45 +0000 GMT

factory TAU setup: Keys not working