Forum rss-feed

Forum

2 posts started by sonicmanipulator

last updated Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:34:35 +0100 BST

Livid Controller Problem

1 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:53:31 +0100 BST

portable power - alpha

7 posts started by jeanlouis.papier

last updated Thu, 14 May 2015 02:56:38 +0100 BST

Scale manager

4 posts started by benjamind2008

last updated Sat, 25 Apr 2015 07:22:06 +0100 BST

Using an individual Percussion Key as an XYZ controller...possible?

12 posts started by jijothomas19

last updated Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:23:40 +0100 BST

Pitch Bend

1 posts started by MarkM

last updated Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:22:34 +0000 GMT

trade

1 posts started by MarkM

last updated Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:01:51 +0000 GMT

A trade

9 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:41:41 +0000 GMT

EigenD (Mac) - OSX 10.9 Mavericks

13 posts started by vincent_price

last updated Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:31:23 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Alpha with Basestation Pro for sale

4 posts started by Zeno X

last updated Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:14:09 +0000 GMT

Steinberg SDK and full 2.1 build on OS X Yosemite

2 posts started by Lowdene

last updated Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:29:50 +0000 GMT

Alpha for sale

2 posts started by jamie

last updated Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:04:22 +0000 GMT

Black Tau for sale - ships from Canada

2 posts started by terry cannon

last updated Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:23:21 +0000 GMT

no sound from pico

4 posts started by joq100

last updated Fri, 2 Jan 2015 11:31:39 +0000 GMT

Pico Fingerer MIDI Stuck Notes

4 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sun, 21 Dec 2014 20:10:43 +0000 GMT

new EigenD tutorial videos

1 posts started by keyman

last updated Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:20:04 +0000 GMT

EigenD integration - Haken Continuum

7 posts started by bluedonkey

last updated Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:31:00 +0000 GMT

alpha for sale

1 posts started by paugui

last updated Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:48:07 +0000 GMT

Pico for Sale in Portugal

2 posts started by jacubert

last updated Sat, 6 Dec 2014 08:02:14 +0000 GMT

Breath Controller MIDI Problem

10 posts started by Phillippal

last updated Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:37:04 +0000 GMT

Questions about connecting a pico to pedals and an ipad