Forum rss-feed

Forum

1 posts started by biggy-g

last updated Fri, 7 May 2010 22:02:30 +0100 BST

usb input to us-122

10 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Thu, 6 May 2010 17:26:41 +0100 BST

Adding audio to the mix

6 posts started by aaronw

last updated Tue, 4 May 2010 18:02:11 +0100 BST

Win An Alpha - The Winner!

16 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Tue, 4 May 2010 13:26:55 +0100 BST

Trim prices

8 posts started by geert

last updated Sun, 2 May 2010 01:46:47 +0100 BST

Ordered my Alpha ... can't wait

3 posts started by filulilu

last updated Sat, 1 May 2010 20:30:04 +0100 BST

BOSS FV-500L

11 posts started by geert

last updated Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:02:30 +0100 BST

EigenD latency or sample buffer size setting

5 posts started by 0beron

last updated Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:00:05 +0100 BST

Second video

15 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:15:25 +0100 BST

Yet another feature request: Choosing the tonic

1 posts started by 0beron

last updated Tue, 27 Apr 2010 01:30:18 +0100 BST

Piano sound a touch sharp?

12 posts started by fzzzy

last updated Thu, 22 Apr 2010 00:49:40 +0100 BST

Accelerometers?

5 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:11:34 +0100 BST

Instruments & drum voices to different outputs?

16 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:45:30 +0100 BST

Visualiser software

2 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:50:03 +0100 BST

Count in for recorder

6 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:58:10 +0100 BST

Canceling a Belcanto phrase

5 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:55:43 +0100 BST

1.1.2 bug - Tonic of recording changes (Pico)

4 posts started by 0beron

last updated Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:21:26 +0100 BST

Load setups from scratch

2 posts started by fzzzy

last updated Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:04:22 +0100 BST

Using the eigenharp as a keyboard and mouse

7 posts started by strangeglow

last updated Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:36:18 +0100 BST

1.1.2 Install issue

41 posts started by prstorms

last updated Mon, 19 Apr 2010 18:41:31 +0100 BST

Scales