Forum rss-feed

Forum

24 posts started by TomSwirly

last updated Sun, 9 May 2010 19:13:09 +0100 BST

Open source the software!

9 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Sat, 8 May 2010 22:30:34 +0100 BST

1.1.4 comments and request

5 posts started by biggy-g

last updated Sat, 8 May 2010 21:07:28 +0100 BST

how do I record the pico in other software?

7 posts started by barnone

last updated Sat, 8 May 2010 20:08:41 +0100 BST

Modelled Cello and Viola are waaay nice now

5 posts started by geert

last updated Sat, 8 May 2010 12:08:33 +0100 BST

Tutorial: How to align the audio with video

19 posts started by barnone

last updated Sat, 8 May 2010 06:45:23 +0100 BST

1.1.2 This is much better

1 posts started by biggy-g

last updated Fri, 7 May 2010 22:02:30 +0100 BST

usb input to us-122

10 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Thu, 6 May 2010 17:26:41 +0100 BST

Adding audio to the mix

6 posts started by aaronw

last updated Tue, 4 May 2010 18:02:11 +0100 BST

Win An Alpha - The Winner!

16 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Tue, 4 May 2010 13:26:55 +0100 BST

Trim prices

8 posts started by geert

last updated Sun, 2 May 2010 01:46:47 +0100 BST

Ordered my Alpha ... can't wait

3 posts started by filulilu

last updated Sat, 1 May 2010 20:30:04 +0100 BST

BOSS FV-500L

11 posts started by geert

last updated Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:02:30 +0100 BST

EigenD latency or sample buffer size setting

5 posts started by 0beron

last updated Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:00:05 +0100 BST

Second video

15 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:15:25 +0100 BST

Yet another feature request: Choosing the tonic

1 posts started by 0beron

last updated Tue, 27 Apr 2010 01:30:18 +0100 BST

Piano sound a touch sharp?

12 posts started by fzzzy

last updated Thu, 22 Apr 2010 00:49:40 +0100 BST

Accelerometers?

5 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:11:34 +0100 BST

Instruments & drum voices to different outputs?

16 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:45:30 +0100 BST

Visualiser software

2 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:50:03 +0100 BST

Count in for recorder