Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion

1 posts started by caveboy

last updated Sat, 26 Feb 2011 14:57:08 +0000 GMT

Pico - reluctantly for sale

4 posts started by garthpaine

last updated Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:43:27 +0000 GMT

Key Pressure

3 posts started by tefman3d

last updated Thu, 17 Feb 2011 11:26:37 +0000 GMT

Does the Tau come with Soft case or Hard Case?

2 posts started by geert

last updated Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:00:21 +0000 GMT

First published album with Eigenharp Alpha player credits

11 posts started by BobThDog

last updated Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:28:50 +0000 GMT

Will there ever be a manual?

4 posts started by benjamind2008

last updated Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:04:31 +0000 GMT

Something inbetween Pico & Tau

2 posts started by ax10

last updated Tue, 18 Jan 2011 19:35:11 +0000 GMT

Indestructible?

4 posts started by paulf

last updated Fri, 14 Jan 2011 10:10:56 +0000 GMT

Desperately need to buy spare O-Rings

9 posts started by dmash

last updated Mon, 10 Jan 2011 00:02:00 +0000 GMT

Pico Wishes

1 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Sat, 8 Jan 2011 17:24:02 +0000 GMT

Time Signatures

35 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Wed, 5 Jan 2011 11:28:13 +0000 GMT

New MIDI routing tool

5 posts started by barnone

last updated Wed, 29 Dec 2010 03:28:57 +0000 GMT

The other most expressive controller and user mode

2 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 29 Dec 2010 03:20:41 +0000 GMT

Merry Christmas, Mr. Eigenharp! ;-)

4 posts started by prstorms

last updated Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:28:55 +0000 GMT

Using breath as mod wheel for the Alpha

4 posts started by 0beron

last updated Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:29:31 +0000 GMT

Seminar transcripts and belcanto CSS

10 posts started by 0beron

last updated Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:35:03 +0000 GMT

Party in London

3 posts started by 0beron

last updated Tue, 21 Dec 2010 18:37:54 +0000 GMT

Cylindrical keyboards.

1 posts started by jtsans

last updated Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:41:32 +0000 GMT

Why I upgraded

2 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:48:14 +0000 GMT

My band's debut album with some Eigenharp Alpha

4 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:30:34 +0000 GMT

Problem getting Ableton Live to learn Alpha note events