Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion

1 posts started by jtsans

last updated Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:41:32 +0000 GMT

Why I upgraded

2 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:48:14 +0000 GMT

My band's debut album with some Eigenharp Alpha

4 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:30:34 +0000 GMT

Problem getting Ableton Live to learn Alpha note events

3 posts started by natcl

last updated Tue, 9 Nov 2010 20:20:35 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp for the feet ! SoftStep

2 posts started by keyman

last updated Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:05:33 +0000 GMT

Every "wonderfull bits" of Belcanto...to magic

1 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Sun, 7 Nov 2010 16:10:34 +0000 GMT

Badges / Signatures for Profiles / Posts

3 posts started by barnone

last updated Fri, 5 Nov 2010 16:32:07 +0000 GMT

Was the Arranger arranged differently back at 1.1.7?

1 posts started by barnone

last updated Fri, 5 Nov 2010 04:50:59 +0000 GMT

2 things that would make belcanto usable

3 posts started by bl4cksun

last updated Thu, 4 Nov 2010 06:18:25 +0000 GMT

Suggestion for the wiki

3 posts started by shamharoth

last updated Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:23:36 +0000 GMT

Laptop case

1 posts started by luukdegen

last updated Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:11:29 +0000 GMT

From dummy to novice - need for a manual?

1 posts started by natcl

last updated Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:29:14 +0100 BST

Wild idea : Plugging an Eigenharp directly to a smartphone

4 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:24:20 +0100 BST

Key less sensitive than others.

3 posts started by natcl

last updated Thu, 21 Oct 2010 02:37:05 +0100 BST

Playing colored light with Eigenharp Pico

17 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:52:52 +0100 BST

Better way to reference key positions

2 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:50:08 +0100 BST

Physically marking certain keys

1 posts started by garthpaine

last updated Thu, 16 Sep 2010 13:43:18 +0100 BST

Pico and Kyma

17 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Thu, 16 Sep 2010 06:14:44 +0100 BST

Could someone please explain how to....

3 posts started by mbrueckm

last updated Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:33:25 +0100 BST

Electric Shocks

9 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Mon, 6 Sep 2010 14:46:02 +0100 BST

Change the mode key