Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion

7 posts started by 0beron

last updated Fri, 4 Jun 2010 19:46:03 +0100 BST

Alpha (and Pico) get together

2 posts started by 0beron

last updated Mon, 31 May 2010 11:49:14 +0100 BST

Afro Celts get an Eigenharp

73 posts started by aaronw

last updated Thu, 20 May 2010 18:30:12 +0100 BST

'Win an Eigenharp Alpha' competition entries

13 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 18 May 2010 15:42:10 +0100 BST

Support the Continuum's portamento mode

6 posts started by 0beron

last updated Mon, 17 May 2010 16:44:34 +0100 BST

Global tuning control

14 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Mon, 17 May 2010 13:14:51 +0100 BST

Strings and guitars etc

3 posts started by catoro

last updated Mon, 17 May 2010 06:57:18 +0100 BST

Roger Linn's Multi-touch instrument

2 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Sat, 15 May 2010 11:55:30 +0100 BST

OK, what's with the new domain names

9 posts started by bluedonkey

last updated Fri, 14 May 2010 10:25:59 +0100 BST

MIDI virtual source and destination

8 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Wed, 12 May 2010 14:07:05 +0100 BST

Linking to external sites

10 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Thu, 6 May 2010 17:26:41 +0100 BST

Adding audio to the mix

6 posts started by aaronw

last updated Tue, 4 May 2010 18:02:11 +0100 BST

Win An Alpha - The Winner!

12 posts started by fzzzy

last updated Thu, 22 Apr 2010 00:49:40 +0100 BST

Accelerometers?

3 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Wed, 14 Apr 2010 09:10:36 +0100 BST

Wiki request

7 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:31:37 +0100 BST

FAQ & Wiki

3 posts started by catoro

last updated Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:19:12 +0100 BST

Does the eigenharp improves your ability?

23 posts started by mzappile

last updated Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:40:07 +0100 BST

Customs charges from UPS

18 posts started by Tones2

last updated Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:17:23 +0100 BST

Tau - Now Available For Pre-Order

8 posts started by geert

last updated Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:10:39 +0100 BST

Musikmesse 2010: Interview with John Lambert about the community of Eigenharp us

7 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:38:04 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Community Wiki launched