Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion

5 posts started by Info@sublimebuild.com

last updated Sat, 24 Aug 2013 09:32:26 +0100 BST

Second hand Alpha Wanted

1 posts started by Nic0

last updated Sat, 17 Aug 2013 16:17:46 +0100 BST

Selling Eigenharp Pico in great condition from Germany

2 posts started by Scuz793

last updated Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:08:23 +0100 BST

Carbon Dawn

5 posts started by ken@adler.net

last updated Fri, 9 Aug 2013 20:43:52 +0100 BST

San Francisco Bay Area Eigenharpers ?

15 posts started by bwong

last updated Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:47:20 +0100 BST

Sequential notes with player agent

3 posts started by fcolasanto

last updated Mon, 5 Aug 2013 19:00:11 +0100 BST

two basestations linked

1 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:16:50 +0100 BST

Tau and Alpha setup for controlling Ableton Live

2 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:31:48 +0100 BST

Eigenharp community on Google+

1 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Sat, 13 Jul 2013 03:35:17 +0100 BST

Tip when using Recorders

34 posts started by BobThDog

last updated Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:11:53 +0100 BST

Version 1 crashes

6 posts started by Scuz793

last updated Thu, 4 Jul 2013 14:18:14 +0100 BST

Pico control of sound and light

1 posts started by Hang

last updated Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:17:40 +0100 BST

Alpha for Sale near Asia,hong kong

2 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:28:00 +0100 BST

Modular setup builder

8 posts started by karmacomposer

last updated Sun, 2 Jun 2013 23:57:39 +0100 BST

Black Pico for sale - PERFECT condition!

3 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Fri, 31 May 2013 13:01:05 +0100 BST

It deserves saying again

2 posts started by john

last updated Fri, 24 May 2013 22:07:19 +0100 BST

Website outage

1 posts started by benfifield

last updated Wed, 22 May 2013 04:48:14 +0100 BST

Tau for sale on Ebay - USA

3 posts started by stuwyatt

last updated Wed, 15 May 2013 17:22:05 +0100 BST

Tau for sale including accessories (UK)

1 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Mon, 13 May 2013 01:37:00 +0100 BST

Tau and accessories for sale - located in the US

3 posts started by strangeglow

last updated Fri, 10 May 2013 22:17:50 +0100 BST

Alpha and Pico for Sale near San Francisco, CA. USA.