Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion

1 posts started by Jpritch

last updated Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:18:01 +0000 GMT

Will a AMD processor work for the EigenHarp Pico?

19 posts started by earthspot

last updated Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:43:31 +0000 GMT

Musicport Festival 18-20 Oct

11 posts started by geert

last updated Sun, 3 Mar 2013 14:57:50 +0000 GMT

My last day at Eigenlabs

6 posts started by markybuzz

last updated Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:31:48 +0000 GMT

Eigen D metronome controlling hardware looper via midi clock

2 posts started by MarkPowell

last updated Fri, 22 Feb 2013 22:43:10 +0000 GMT

Base Station Pro MIDI

3 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:07:59 +0000 GMT

Great photo of our band with the Eigenharp in action

2 posts started by DaveTheHat

last updated Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:56:49 +0000 GMT

Selling an Eigenharp Tau

5 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:50:46 +0000 GMT

AudioUnit or VST for mac?

3 posts started by earthspot

last updated Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:54:24 +0000 GMT

Watching traffic on the forum

4 posts started by Hodari

last updated Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:40:17 +0000 GMT

Help! Midi input tonic change C# not working

7 posts started by SaxTX

last updated Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:53:53 +0000 GMT

Newbie questions from a (mostly) acoustic player.

1 posts started by NothanUmber

last updated Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:37:11 +0000 GMT

Keep your instruments!

4 posts started by jacubert

last updated Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:09:07 +0000 GMT

Jazz Funk Tune

2 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Wed, 9 Jan 2013 05:11:42 +0000 GMT

Tip for Reason users

8 posts started by NickB

last updated Tue, 8 Jan 2013 00:41:33 +0000 GMT

Tau For Sale

17 posts started by MarkPowell

last updated Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:03:51 +0000 GMT

U-HE Diva with the Eigenharp = Epic Win!

10 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:11:57 +0000 GMT

Cubase 6 Note Expression and Eigenharp

5 posts started by john

last updated Sun, 30 Dec 2012 16:39:40 +0000 GMT

Short piece written for the Pico

4 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Fri, 28 Dec 2012 18:13:12 +0000 GMT

Upgraded to EigenD 2 Pro - where is download option?

1 posts started by keyman

last updated Mon, 24 Dec 2012 19:41:44 +0000 GMT

Eigen Natal