Forum rss-feed

Forum

Alpha

1 posts started by barnone

last updated Sun, 6 Nov 2011 05:06:30 +0000 GMT

More Alpha + Modular at MAX Speed

14 posts started by prstorms

last updated Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:11:22 +0100 BST

Horizontal layout

14 posts started by geert

last updated Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:18:39 +0100 BST

Alpha MIDI 1 setup

2 posts started by paolofanin

last updated Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:44:47 +0100 BST

Windows only user: advice on buying an Alpha

This discussion is now closed, you can no longer add posts

10 posts started by prstorms

last updated Sat, 8 Oct 2011 06:20:27 +0100 BST

Trilian 101

15 posts started by prstorms

last updated Sat, 1 Oct 2011 04:09:44 +0100 BST

"sweet spot" via Stage

1 posts started by Foveus

last updated Fri, 16 Sep 2011 23:40:51 +0100 BST

Basestation Pro Midi In/Out Port ...

2 posts started by prstorms

last updated Sun, 11 Sep 2011 08:58:50 +0100 BST

1.4 series

7 posts started by GoneCaving

last updated Sat, 10 Sep 2011 10:42:55 +0100 BST

Alpha Keys and quick ref guide updates

15 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Thu, 4 Aug 2011 22:41:36 +0100 BST

Windows!

20 posts started by jeanphy

last updated Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:51:32 +0100 BST

DPA Microphone

2 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:35:24 +0100 BST

MBP builtin audio hum when basestation connected.

9 posts started by prstorms

last updated Wed, 27 Jul 2011 03:16:01 +0100 BST

Increasing the size of the sweet spot

4 posts started by Larryheil

last updated Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:47:58 +0100 BST

Piano Settings to sound like Geert?

9 posts started by Larryheil

last updated Sat, 25 Jun 2011 19:36:22 +0100 BST

Which pedals work with the base station pro?

4 posts started by Larryheil

last updated Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:29:52 +0100 BST

config sound output from eigen D

2 posts started by esperdiv

last updated Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:41:25 +0100 BST

Version 1.4.1-experimental

1 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Mon, 2 May 2011 19:03:44 +0100 BST

Windows! (again)

8 posts started by 0beron

last updated Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:36:01 +0100 BST

Headphone mix

13 posts started by jeanphy

last updated Tue, 29 Mar 2011 20:05:30 +0100 BST

Transpose the percussion keys