Forum rss-feed

Forum

Alpha

5 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 8 Jun 2010 17:18:58 +0100 BST

Received my Alpha also

8 posts started by geert

last updated Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:53:24 +0100 BST

Native Alpha 'practice' sound without computer

2 posts started by geert

last updated Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:01:28 +0100 BST

Eigenharp Alpha unboxing video

5 posts started by geert

last updated Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:32:31 +0100 BST

Wooden ebony keys

9 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Fri, 28 May 2010 12:24:22 +0100 BST

Received my Alpha!

7 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Thu, 27 May 2010 19:19:59 +0100 BST

Keygroup's record key

6 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Mon, 17 May 2010 09:40:39 +0100 BST

Base stations

16 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Tue, 4 May 2010 13:26:55 +0100 BST

Trim prices

8 posts started by geert

last updated Sun, 2 May 2010 01:46:47 +0100 BST

Ordered my Alpha ... can't wait

3 posts started by filulilu

last updated Sat, 1 May 2010 20:30:04 +0100 BST

BOSS FV-500L

5 posts started by 0beron

last updated Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:00:05 +0100 BST

Second video

15 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:15:25 +0100 BST

Yet another feature request: Choosing the tonic

41 posts started by prstorms

last updated Mon, 19 Apr 2010 18:41:31 +0100 BST

Scales

3 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:23:06 +0100 BST

Alpha quick ref guide for a non-alpha owner?

5 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:14:27 +0100 BST

Alpha wall mount

7 posts started by 0beron

last updated Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:24:06 +0100 BST

First outing on youtube.

7 posts started by barnone

last updated Tue, 23 Mar 2010 18:38:28 +0000 GMT

Alpha On Device Control of Levels / Multivalue ranges

1 posts started by 0beron

last updated Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:31:14 +0000 GMT

Shoulder strap bracket design

14 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 17 Mar 2010 06:45:37 +0000 GMT

Recording several times on one slot (sample/AU) and recorder arming.

9 posts started by 0beron

last updated Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:19:55 +0000 GMT

Old mouthpieces for breath pipe