Forum rss-feed

Forum

Pico

2 posts started by herzchen

last updated Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:51:58 +0000 GMT

May I let my user account to someone?

23 posts started by djogon

last updated Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:06:43 +0000 GMT

How to create a 7/8 or 9/16 time signature beat with pico

1 posts started by catoro

last updated Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:54:49 +0000 GMT

Silver Pico for sale in Spain 320€ including shipping to anywhere in Europe

1 posts started by egitto74

last updated Fri, 4 Oct 2013 08:39:39 +0100 BST

Sell Pico form Italy

1 posts started by TomD

last updated Sat, 28 Sep 2013 23:03:49 +0100 BST

Black Pico for sale UK £330 shipped

1 posts started by gltovar

last updated Wed, 18 Sep 2013 23:04:11 +0100 BST

Black Pico for Sale USA

1 posts started by kennethp

last updated Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:37:14 +0100 BST

Hardly used black pico for sale

1 posts started by tinpark

last updated Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:45:26 +0100 BST

Selling my PICO

19 posts started by bwong

last updated Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:55:36 +0100 BST

Setting tonic frequency in hertz

1 posts started by benjamind2008

last updated Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:16:44 +0100 BST

Black PICO for SALE only £250

1 posts started by GeorgeStocken

last updated Sat, 1 Jun 2013 13:43:58 +0100 BST

WE HAVE ONE FOR SALE!!

6 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 17 Apr 2013 22:21:51 +0100 BST

The main mode key

4 posts started by TomD

last updated Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:45:52 +0000 GMT

looking for a used pico to buy/borrow/rent

1 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:03:20 +0000 GMT

Keyboard split for Pico

10 posts started by earthspot

last updated Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:57:43 +0000 GMT

What is this error condition and what causes it?

8 posts started by blackmonday

last updated Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:01:45 +0000 GMT

Loaded AU/VST no longer play

24 posts started by chlip

last updated Thu, 17 Jan 2013 18:04:07 +0000 GMT

2.0.x changes and those without workbench left behind =I

11 posts started by benjamind2008

last updated Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:46:11 +0000 GMT

How to set MIDI port in EigenD ?

2 posts started by senmen

last updated Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:16:15 +0000 GMT

Black Pico for sale

7 posts started by paugui

last updated Sat, 29 Dec 2012 13:39:33 +0000 GMT

Ribbon Controller and MIDI...