Forum rss-feed

Forum

Pico

3 posts started by karmacoma

last updated Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:48:25 +0000 GMT

Black Pico For Sale

6 posts started by music-aems

last updated Mon, 5 Nov 2012 09:18:22 +0000 GMT

mistriggering notes

6 posts started by limfjord

last updated Sun, 4 Nov 2012 18:48:21 +0000 GMT

UserScales.txt missing

1 posts started by Flebo

last updated Wed, 31 Oct 2012 03:24:48 +0000 GMT

Selling my Black Eigenharp Pico

14 posts started by dannyf

last updated Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:39:34 +0100 BST

About those scroll keys again...

STICKY

2 posts started by SparksPico

last updated Tue, 23 Oct 2012 04:09:18 +0100 BST

Barely Played Pico for Sale!

6 posts started by terence cannon

last updated Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:13:55 +0100 BST

clarinet

10 posts started by niksilver

last updated Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:56:30 +0100 BST

Tonic lights on the Pico

6 posts started by luukdegen

last updated Mon, 8 Oct 2012 16:37:40 +0100 BST

looking for used pico

3 posts started by NothanUmber

last updated Thu, 4 Oct 2012 06:56:23 +0100 BST

Custom Fingerer fingerings

7 posts started by martinthompson

last updated Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:29:12 +0100 BST

Recorder with custom keymap

4 posts started by Low_Pressure

last updated Mon, 10 Sep 2012 18:52:07 +0100 BST

Studiying Pico

6 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Tue, 28 Aug 2012 04:25:37 +0100 BST

Factory 4 AU/MIDI setup - question on Recorder

6 posts started by niksilver

last updated Mon, 20 Aug 2012 22:38:36 +0100 BST

A chord-friendly "scale" for Pico

6 posts started by Scuz793

last updated Sat, 4 Aug 2012 16:31:12 +0100 BST

kmapper or kgroup

4 posts started by martinthompson

last updated Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:20:16 +0100 BST

Reconnecting scroll keys

4 posts started by Scuz793

last updated Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:00:53 +0100 BST

Deleting/replacing instruments in a rig

17 posts started by motic

last updated Mon, 9 Jul 2012 19:29:07 +0100 BST

Strange (noob) problems

3 posts started by barjona

last updated Wed, 4 Jul 2012 04:20:41 +0100 BST

Blakc Pico for Sale - Like New

5 posts started by niksilver

last updated Thu, 21 Jun 2012 23:21:03 +0100 BST

Music for Picos