Forum rss-feed

Forum

Pico

4 posts started by Scuz793

last updated Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:00:53 +0100 BST

Deleting/replacing instruments in a rig

17 posts started by motic

last updated Mon, 9 Jul 2012 19:29:07 +0100 BST

Strange (noob) problems

3 posts started by barjona

last updated Wed, 4 Jul 2012 04:20:41 +0100 BST

Blakc Pico for Sale - Like New

5 posts started by niksilver

last updated Thu, 21 Jun 2012 23:21:03 +0100 BST

Music for Picos

3 posts started by Eigenstein

last updated Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:32:06 +0100 BST

A couple of quick ones..

10 posts started by WM

last updated Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:10:43 +0100 BST

How to make a Pico OSC setup

3 posts started by pupeno

last updated Fri, 15 Jun 2012 02:40:08 +0100 BST

What can a Pico do?

10 posts started by earthspot

last updated Sat, 12 May 2012 15:00:14 +0100 BST

belcanto script to play a piano note/chord

2 posts started by karmacomposer

last updated Fri, 11 May 2012 14:06:39 +0100 BST

Black Pico for sale - MINT condition

12 posts started by earthspot

last updated Sat, 5 May 2012 20:19:28 +0100 BST

Recording a song with Quicktime Player

9 posts started by earthspot

last updated Fri, 13 Apr 2012 03:27:54 +0100 BST

5 samplers instead of 3 please?

1 posts started by paugui

last updated Tue, 10 Apr 2012 22:59:06 +0100 BST

Using Polyphonic Aftertouch and Breath Controller with a Waldorf Micro Q

3 posts started by barnone

last updated Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:00:12 +0000 GMT

Interesting new instrument and idea for fingerer type agent for Pico

3 posts started by dggontan

last updated Tue, 28 Feb 2012 20:11:22 +0000 GMT

Use breath and strip controller with Logic Pro

5 posts started by shamharoth

last updated Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:41:16 +0000 GMT

Silver Pico for Sale

9 posts started by Hugo.Evers

last updated Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:59:38 +0000 GMT

Breath Controlled Octave switch

15 posts started by catoro

last updated Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:45:35 +0000 GMT

Case for the pico?

38 posts started by geert

last updated Mon, 9 Jan 2012 08:54:35 +0000 GMT

Pico MIDI only setup

7 posts started by ken@adler.net

last updated Fri, 16 Dec 2011 04:34:44 +0000 GMT

Making cool light effects on Pico

4 posts started by ChrisPenner

last updated Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:14:26 +0000 GMT

Octave lights indicate current octave