Forum rss-feed

Forum

Pico

7 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 30 Dec 2009 16:39:26 +0000 GMT

Tutorial: Basic chords on the Pico

6 posts started by Tones2

last updated Wed, 30 Dec 2009 16:12:57 +0000 GMT

Loading Scales - Confused By "Browse Scale for Adjacent Key"

5 posts started by Tones2

last updated Wed, 30 Dec 2009 02:41:50 +0000 GMT

User Scales - Anyway to Change the Key Order?

3 posts started by Tones2

last updated Tue, 29 Dec 2009 15:47:29 +0000 GMT

Issues With Non-Responsive Keys After Playing For 30 Minutes

2 posts started by KaylaK

last updated Mon, 28 Dec 2009 12:30:44 +0000 GMT

Kayla Kavanagh on the Eigenharp Pico (video)

9 posts started by GoneCaving

last updated Fri, 18 Dec 2009 21:58:35 +0000 GMT

Clarinet & breath pipe

3 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 9 Dec 2009 23:30:27 +0000 GMT

Turn on lights of notes that are being played

2 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 9 Dec 2009 00:34:31 +0000 GMT

Tutorial: How to use the Pico with GarageBand

1 posts started by tinpark

last updated Tue, 8 Dec 2009 10:58:01 +0000 GMT

A low resource custom setup...?

2 posts started by faye

last updated Sun, 6 Dec 2009 18:50:31 +0000 GMT

1.0.6 pico stops making sound after a time?

4 posts started by Lowdene

last updated Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:09:52 +0000 GMT

Virus TI

8 posts started by chad

last updated Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:14:02 +0000 GMT

Physical Interface - how to interact with the digital instrument

1 posts started by benvdz

last updated Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:04:25 +0000 GMT

Recording more then one loop // midi-channel feature?

5 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:21:16 +0000 GMT

Some observations about my hands playing position

3 posts started by grizbear15

last updated Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:20:29 +0000 GMT

I love my Pico! but...

2 posts started by TomSwirly

last updated Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:09:55 +0000 GMT

Technique: how to jump a major 3rd in legato?

6 posts started by expertsleepers

last updated Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:56:49 +0000 GMT

which hand at the top?

2 posts started by TomSwirly

last updated Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:29:46 +0000 GMT

What temperature is your Pico?

3 posts started by gazgoldstar

last updated Mon, 23 Nov 2009 08:16:03 +0000 GMT

Embarrassing unforseen design issue!

3 posts started by TomSwirly

last updated Mon, 23 Nov 2009 04:59:42 +0000 GMT

How are the microtonal custom scales implemented?