Forum rss-feed

Forum

Tau

1 posts started by Sid

last updated Thu, 2 May 2013 14:48:47 +0100 BST

Looking for a used Tau

2 posts started by DaveTheHat

last updated Wed, 1 May 2013 17:41:17 +0100 BST

Tau for sale

6 posts started by senmen

last updated Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:55:37 +0000 GMT

Tau accessories for sale....

6 posts started by Scuz793

last updated Sun, 17 Mar 2013 20:12:44 +0000 GMT

Light problems with 2.0.68 and 2.0.74

16 posts started by jsn

last updated Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:52:36 +0000 GMT

Scale key problems and other things (2.0.70)

4 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:19:41 +0100 BST

Learn the Eigenharp Tau from scratch: video lessons

4 posts started by fourcheeze

last updated Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:20:41 +0100 BST

Problem with 2.0.66-stable

4 posts started by stuwyatt

last updated Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:16:01 +0100 BST

Question about the cello spike

4 posts started by geert

last updated Sun, 2 Sep 2012 17:33:56 +0100 BST

Eigenharp Tau from scratch 6: AudioUnit plugins, Soundfonts and Mixing

5 posts started by jtsans

last updated Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:14:30 +0100 BST

Problems loading into Sampler 2

4 posts started by clerphil

last updated Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:38:30 +0100 BST

Triggering chords by one key ?

5 posts started by whitetree

last updated Tue, 14 Aug 2012 18:38:40 +0100 BST

dimensions of tau

3 posts started by geert

last updated Mon, 30 Jul 2012 01:10:49 +0100 BST

Eigenharp Tau from scratch 5: Drummer, tempo, audio loops and Stage

6 posts started by bhinton

last updated Sun, 22 Jul 2012 19:33:06 +0100 BST

External Midi Input Note#s for Octave Up/Down in 2.0 for Tau

18 posts started by byakuganace

last updated Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:07:16 +0100 BST

Adding VSTs?

2 posts started by motic

last updated Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:24:30 +0100 BST

Loosen up the tension...

7 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:39:44 +0100 BST

Breath pipe stopped working

4 posts started by bhinton

last updated Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:58:28 +0100 BST

The Tau cable and connector

2 posts started by DaveTheHat

last updated Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:26:35 +0100 BST

Putting the harp into Eigenharp

2 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Mon, 14 May 2012 01:34:42 +0100 BST

Percussion keys - changing octaves