Forum rss-feed

Forum

Tau

18 posts started by n0x

last updated Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:55:01 +0100 BST

All notes

2 posts started by benjamind2008

last updated Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:26:07 +0100 BST

Waterproof case for Tau?

6 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:40:23 +0000 GMT

SoundCloud post: Slow Meld

3 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Wed, 21 Dec 2011 17:41:15 +0000 GMT

Suggested hand position - Tau in seated position

5 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Sat, 3 Dec 2011 12:41:23 +0000 GMT

Webbing strap

3 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 26 Oct 2011 07:19:24 +0100 BST

Tau MIDI only setup

11 posts started by fcolasanto

last updated Wed, 17 Aug 2011 20:51:05 +0100 BST

Midi out from percussion keys

5 posts started by fcolasanto

last updated Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:41:46 +0100 BST

Changing scales from pedalboard

4 posts started by tefman3d

last updated Mon, 23 May 2011 23:12:12 +0100 BST

Breath control off on Sampler 2?

1 posts started by ZaPPZion

last updated Mon, 23 May 2011 00:12:19 +0100 BST

Indicator light on basestation stays orange (and solution)

4 posts started by DaveTheHat

last updated Mon, 2 May 2011 19:51:50 +0100 BST

Tau - Visual Guide

6 posts started by DaveTheHat

last updated Thu, 21 Apr 2011 21:16:42 +0100 BST

Routing matrix - no continuous control in Plugin Parameters

6 posts started by DaveTheHat

last updated Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:25:09 +0100 BST

Names in Routing Matrix?