Forum rss-feed

Forum

Help

5 posts started by nico

last updated Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:45:02 +0000 GMT

Export / Import Profiles ?

3 posts started by nico

last updated Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:31:43 +0100 BST

Different Octaves on each instruments ?

15 posts started by focusaurus

last updated Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:52:51 +0100 BST

Keygroup 2 Scales won't change on Tau

6 posts started by focusaurus

last updated Mon, 19 Jul 2010 14:29:11 +0100 BST

Tau. Cello sound muted or not working

4 posts started by riotofmyown

last updated Wed, 14 Jul 2010 21:56:34 +0100 BST

Not even lighting up.

20 posts started by biggy-g

last updated Sat, 19 Jun 2010 16:08:06 +0100 BST

saving setting

5 posts started by biggy-g

last updated Sat, 8 May 2010 21:07:28 +0100 BST

how do I record the pico in other software?

1 posts started by biggy-g

last updated Fri, 7 May 2010 22:02:30 +0100 BST

usb input to us-122

23 posts started by lepouce

last updated Sat, 20 Mar 2010 16:18:54 +0000 GMT

Pico

6 posts started by Yello0815

last updated Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:12:30 +0000 GMT

Pico, different sensitivity on different keys?

8 posts started by Yello0815

last updated Sun, 14 Mar 2010 08:17:28 +0000 GMT

Pico, sound volume of the bass guitar sound very low.

6 posts started by Alfareese

last updated Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:19:36 +0000 GMT

need help with pico

1 posts started by catoro

last updated Fri, 27 Nov 2009 00:40:19 +0000 GMT

Hilo en Español

9 posts started by dmc9999

last updated Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:24:01 +0000 GMT

problem changing scale