Forum rss-feed

Forum

Software

1 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:40:25 +0000 GMT

Windows/LoopBe - problem

6 posts started by 0beron

last updated Fri, 19 Nov 2010 15:13:48 +0000 GMT

Belcanto seminar 2

11 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:22:41 +0000 GMT

Values / ranges sent from the keys creep out of place

1 posts started by keyman

last updated Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:13:06 +0000 GMT

1.2.6-testing

2 posts started by 0beron

last updated Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:36:24 +0000 GMT

Keygroup outputs

15 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:04:04 +0000 GMT

1.2.5 Unstable - Thread

4 posts started by Lowdene

last updated Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:53:16 +0000 GMT

Need to force quit every time

2 posts started by 0beron

last updated Sun, 14 Nov 2010 11:19:46 +0000 GMT

Setup upgrading / incremental loading etc.

8 posts started by andrewr

last updated Sat, 13 Nov 2010 02:35:46 +0000 GMT

Open source status?

3 posts started by jeanphy

last updated Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:56:40 +0000 GMT

How to change Attack, decay, sustain and release in an Eigenharp Alpha ?

5 posts started by kd4lsy

last updated Tue, 9 Nov 2010 01:40:55 +0000 GMT

Issue with Downloading Software

4 posts started by barnone

last updated Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:26:25 +0000 GMT

Belcanto Remote Console

24 posts started by Lowdene

last updated Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:33:23 +0000 GMT

Some MIDI notes also trigger octave shift and metronome on Alpha

1 posts started by nico

last updated Sat, 6 Nov 2010 04:29:13 +0000 GMT

Export User Profile

2 posts started by CyberUnit

last updated Fri, 5 Nov 2010 20:34:08 +0000 GMT

VST Instruments

3 posts started by CyberUnit

last updated Fri, 5 Nov 2010 20:15:09 +0000 GMT

EigenD 1.2.3-unstable Full Install (Windows) for 3.8Gb -

2 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:19:33 +0000 GMT

1.1.24 didn't remember my default setup

4 posts started by paolofanin

last updated Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:40:56 +0000 GMT

Messy audio issues [EigenD 1.2.5 on Windows 7 64bit]

14 posts started by natcl

last updated Thu, 28 Oct 2010 09:55:27 +0100 BST

1.2.4 questions

4 posts started by bl4cksun

last updated Wed, 27 Oct 2010 17:02:52 +0100 BST

Problem with Unstable Windows 1.2.3