Forum rss-feed

Forum

Software

21 posts started by sam

last updated Mon, 25 Oct 2010 20:55:53 +0100 BST

New Unstable Windows Release - 1.2.3-unstable - available now

3 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:21:11 +0100 BST

unstable 1.2.4 MAC observations etc

3 posts started by natcl

last updated Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:44:26 +0100 BST

Better integration with Max/MSP

3 posts started by karmacoma

last updated Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:10:28 +0100 BST

Propellerhead ReWire Support

7 posts started by Fran

last updated Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:37:43 +0100 BST

EigenD 1.2.2-unstable Windows release - select ASIO driver?

1 posts started by eugenb

last updated Sun, 10 Oct 2010 20:55:13 +0100 BST

better mouse support

4 posts started by Javabart

last updated Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:24:48 +0100 BST

Recording

10 posts started by NothanUmber

last updated Mon, 4 Oct 2010 22:43:07 +0100 BST

Project: Complete connectivity diagrams of the EigenD setups

2 posts started by Kiichi

last updated Sun, 3 Oct 2010 15:09:11 +0100 BST

Recording in Windows

1 posts started by sam

last updated Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:53:39 +0100 BST

EigenD Stable Release candidate now available for download

2 posts started by 0beron

last updated Fri, 1 Oct 2010 08:19:10 +0100 BST

Pitch bend oddity

8 posts started by sam

last updated Tue, 21 Sep 2010 02:19:53 +0100 BST

EigenD 1.2.2-unstable Windows release - USB driver fix

1 posts started by karmacoma

last updated Sun, 5 Sep 2010 12:27:45 +0100 BST

Recording Eigen-D into Ableton Live Tutorial

17 posts started by esperdiv

last updated Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:40:49 +0100 BST

Some beginner questions

15 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 27 Aug 2010 08:14:32 +0100 BST

Is there a list of 3rd party AUs with which the Alpha is know to work properly?

2 posts started by robertsc

last updated Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:17:11 +0100 BST

Win Xp support

3 posts started by 0beron

last updated Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:47:06 +0100 BST

EigenD mixer controls - another crazy idea.

2 posts started by shamharoth

last updated Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:59:38 +0100 BST

ASIO Support on Windows Unstable Release?

42 posts started by eugenb

last updated Mon, 19 Jul 2010 23:14:39 +0100 BST

windows release

4 posts started by Tenebrous

last updated Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:34:22 +0100 BST

EigenD install / Plugin scanner window appears behind