Forum rss-feed

Forum

Software

6 posts started by Ohmnastrum

last updated Sat, 3 Nov 2012 17:33:49 +0000 GMT

Midi Control: Velocity off?

3 posts started by 0beron

last updated Wed, 31 Oct 2012 09:32:52 +0000 GMT

EigenD on windows 8

9 posts started by martinthompson

last updated Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:21:57 +0100 BST

Setup migrations in recent EigenDs

13 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:31:21 +0100 BST

2.0.68 setup load time

2 posts started by terence cannon

last updated Sat, 6 Oct 2012 01:33:07 +0100 BST

sounds failure

2 posts started by 0beron

last updated Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:31:42 +0100 BST

Agent idea : compressor

9 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:07:56 +0100 BST

How should the effect bypass button in Stage work?

4 posts started by NothanUmber

last updated Thu, 27 Sep 2012 00:46:35 +0100 BST

polyphonic pitchbend in Alchemy 1.5

4 posts started by geert

last updated Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:54:18 +0100 BST

Tabulator and AudioCubes agents

4 posts started by geert

last updated Thu, 13 Sep 2012 08:54:42 +0100 BST

Audiocubes agent for EigenD 2.0

2 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Fri, 7 Sep 2012 15:14:38 +0100 BST

FEATURE REQUEST: Trigger mode

3 posts started by niksilver

last updated Fri, 31 Aug 2012 22:56:02 +0100 BST

Command line tools guide

14 posts started by bl4cksun

last updated Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:57:51 +0100 BST

Any spare slots for iPad version of stage?

1 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Mon, 27 Aug 2012 15:24:13 +0100 BST

Feature Request: Folders for setups

5 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:21:21 +0100 BST

Can't get anything to save in text fields (2.0.60-testing)

5 posts started by keyman

last updated Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:10:06 +0100 BST

Replace Eigenbrowser scroll keys for percussion keygroup octave up/down

10 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:18:46 +0100 BST

MIDI CCs

3 posts started by martinthompson

last updated Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:28:19 +0100 BST

Belcanto programming features

13 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:10:46 +0100 BST

How can I add simple MIDI out with WorkBench

2 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Tue, 3 Jul 2012 07:58:54 +0100 BST

Controlling the Channel Mixer (etc)