Forum rss-feed

Forum

Software

2 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Sat, 7 Jan 2012 21:49:54 +0000 GMT

Workbench Tutorials

4 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Thu, 5 Jan 2012 00:35:37 +0000 GMT

Adding flexibility to saving setups

5 posts started by Bjoern

last updated Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:40:15 +0000 GMT

all scaler hey scale to major set

5 posts started by Bjoern

last updated Tue, 27 Dec 2011 08:40:10 +0000 GMT

asymmetric pitch bend

11 posts started by Bjoern

last updated Sat, 17 Dec 2011 20:04:32 +0000 GMT

Glitch free recording: Settings for EigenD / soundflower / Logic

2 posts started by Bjoern

last updated Sat, 17 Dec 2011 19:59:47 +0000 GMT

Using belcanto to set key colours?

4 posts started by Bjoern

last updated Fri, 16 Dec 2011 22:11:53 +0000 GMT

Built-in scales

3 posts started by Bjoern

last updated Fri, 16 Dec 2011 21:13:01 +0000 GMT

How to browse the Eigenbrowser using belcanto

18 posts started by geert

last updated Thu, 8 Dec 2011 18:49:54 +0000 GMT

Learning Belcanto

9 posts started by NothanUmber

last updated Wed, 7 Dec 2011 16:11:12 +0000 GMT

Workbench history

4 posts started by Bjoern

last updated Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:38:39 +0000 GMT

Location of Factory Scripts

1 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:35:59 +0000 GMT

App idea: Performance/Recording Tab

1 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Fri, 25 Nov 2011 22:52:30 +0000 GMT

Effect VSTs for Windows

7 posts started by Kiichi

last updated Wed, 9 Nov 2011 13:34:57 +0000 GMT

Has recording the Eigenharp output gotten any easier?

29 posts started by effebit

last updated Tue, 1 Nov 2011 20:11:13 +0000 GMT

Windows crashes

7 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:29:26 +0100 BST

Unable to load Factory Setup 1 and/or Stage - Pico/Windows7

3 posts started by jtsans

last updated Fri, 21 Oct 2011 23:16:11 +0100 BST

Labels - Stage - Pico v. Tau

11 posts started by paolofanin

last updated Wed, 12 Oct 2011 06:24:50 +0100 BST

Advice on windows user planning to get an Alpha

18 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:34:51 +0100 BST

Low level driver --- to be used directly with tools like Max/MSP

2 posts started by luukdegen

last updated Mon, 26 Sep 2011 09:15:54 +0100 BST

selecting a soundfont in eigenbrowser