Forum rss-feed

Forum

Sounds

7 posts started by snoitan

last updated Sat, 18 Feb 2012 08:41:16 +0000 GMT

Aftertouch On/Off

16 posts started by snoitan

last updated Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:15:51 +0000 GMT

Spicy Guitar crashes EigenD

3 posts started by barnone

last updated Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:51:19 +0000 GMT

Post Songs Here

17 posts started by garthpaine

last updated Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:13:08 +0000 GMT

Organising Soundfonts

3 posts started by Zygurt

last updated Tue, 10 Jan 2012 01:29:52 +0000 GMT

Morph between 2 sounds depending on pressure

3 posts started by geert

last updated Sat, 7 Jan 2012 09:47:59 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Sketches of 2011

1 posts started by geert

last updated Mon, 2 Jan 2012 01:37:55 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Alpha instrumental using U-he Diva

2 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Sat, 24 Dec 2011 01:35:02 +0000 GMT

Soundpost: Little Sunshine

6 posts started by geert

last updated Fri, 9 Dec 2011 00:06:46 +0000 GMT

Single AAS Professional Series Coupon giveaway

5 posts started by Kiichi

last updated Mon, 17 Oct 2011 00:55:27 +0100 BST

State of DAW-Integration

4 posts started by ChrisPenner

last updated Sun, 11 Sep 2011 18:55:49 +0100 BST

New clicker sound please!

5 posts started by johnrobinson

last updated Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:05:43 +0100 BST

Harmonica physically modeled VSTi

41 posts started by dmc9999

last updated Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:48:47 +0100 BST

How about a modelled saxophone?

1 posts started by bwong

last updated Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:13:53 +0100 BST

Xentonal soundfont creation

12 posts started by barnone

last updated Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:13:10 +0100 BST

Free SoundFont sets for eigenD sampled from my Modular Synth

7 posts started by Ilovehateoregon

last updated Wed, 29 Jun 2011 06:25:25 +0100 BST

Location of...

3 posts started by barnone

last updated Wed, 25 May 2011 21:01:10 +0100 BST

New VIDEO: Finally KYMA and the Eigenharp using full expressiveness

4 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Thu, 24 Feb 2011 03:50:17 +0000 GMT

Very Neat FX Plugin

3 posts started by geert

last updated Fri, 24 Dec 2010 17:12:38 +0000 GMT

Nice free synth from NI

4 posts started by 0beron

last updated Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:22:04 +0000 GMT

Sidechain inputs on AUs